Have you heard these Alpha tunes?

From resent releases – Eleventh Trip , Blueneck  Ariel EP and L’hiver

Put Alpha on your websites for free!

Let visitors to your site listen to Alpha. Choose from the large player (seen above) or small player (seen below) then copy and paste the code onto your websites.

Large player code
<div style=”max-width:600px;max-height:645px;min-width:180px;”><div style=”position: relative;height: 0;overflow: hidden;padding-bottom:100%;padding-top:30px;”><iframe name=”square” style=”position:absolute;top:0px;left:0px;width:100%;height:100%;border:0px;” src=”http://widget.cdbaby.com/af446cb2-c85a-4b32-b367-a54da0326425/square/light/opaque”></iframe></div></div>

Small player code
<iframe name=”mini” style=”border:0px;width:100%;height:100px;” src=”http://widget.cdbaby.com/af446cb2-c85a-4b32-b367-a54da0326425/mini/light/opaque”></iframe>

12 thoughts on “Home

  1. Profile photo of Aja Aja says:

    I’m going to have to think about this. I can’t vote yet! Too much pressure.

  2. Profile photo of Ilya Ilya says:

    I chose “Nyquil” by our lovely hosts here. I have thousands of albums that run the gamut of recorded musical history, and if I were asked to choose the one song in that history that I absolutely could not live without…it would be that one without a moment’s hesitation.

    • Profile photo of Aja Aja says:

      I like Nyquil as well. Dim was my favorite for a while but recently A Perfect End has become my favorite. I can listen to A Perfect End countless times and always find something new.

  3. Profile photo of Remko Remko says:

    So here’s what I did: I posted all these songs in the group inspiration. If you can’t make up your mind, visit the group and listen to all these nice songs!

  4. Profile photo of Lapin Lapin says:

    Sorry I submited a lot of oldies, but I failed to choose the one and only !

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.